Counties Power are strong supporters of electric vehicle (EV) technology and have run a fleet of EV vehicles since 2013 and have established three electric vehicle charging stations which are available to EV users within our network area. 

  • Counties Power - 14 Glasgow Rd, Pukekohe (operating business days 8.30am – 5.00pm Monday – Friday)
  • Tobin Street Pukekohe (24 hr – beside Countdown Pukekohe North)
  • Kitchener Rd, Waiuku (24 hr - in the Waiuku Agriculture and Machinery Museum carpark


Latest Updates